Looking for Customer Service & Support

IMPORTANT: This is a Community Forum. Answers are given by the community. If you are a Customer, please, Open New Issue to get access to the support service.

Customer Support is only provided through our ticketing system https://support.extly.com/. If you do not have a paid membership, please create a new topic in the community forum.

Social Publish in K2 items - post not created

More
1 year 2 months ago #10215 by Donna Torr
Donna Torr created the topic: Social Publish in K2 items - post not created
Hi All,

I'm having a strange issue. I have created a new article in k2, then using the Social Publish options have set the post up as an evergreen to post daily. I then save it and close. Go back to Joocial, and nothing...I go back to the post and the Social publish settings are all back at default? Any Suggestions?

Regards
Donna

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 2 months ago #10216 by Support Team
Support Team replied the topic: Social Publish in K2 items - post not created
Hi Donna, Thanks for contacting us!

According to your details, there is an issue in the integrated Social Publish options. Do you have any console error in your browser?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 2 months ago - 1 year 2 months ago #10217 by Donna Torr
Donna Torr replied the topic: Social Publish in K2 items - post not created
There are quite a few issues logged in the console. I have attached the log for your review.

Thank you for your support.
regards
Donna

File Attachment:

File Name: www.mydoma...0253.txt
File Size:3 KB
Attachments:
Last Edit: 1 year 2 months ago by Donna Torr.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 2 months ago #10218 by Support Team
Support Team replied the topic: Social Publish in K2 items - post not created
Hi,

We have just retested the case with Joomla 3.6.3 (the upcoming version), Joocial 8.8.0 and K2 2.7.1. It has worked fine.

Do you have additional extensions adding more scripts? What is your browser version?

BTW: Customer Support is only provided through our ticketing system support.extly.com/ .

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.121 seconds
Join the Club!

Access and support services to all Extly's extensions for 1-Year. The Extly Club is your source for all of our extensions.

Join Now