You can access this feature by clicking on Activities, Posts in the toolbar area.
After posting, the messages are stored in a Posts list, and you can repost or approve them. Also, messages with error status are stored in the list.
- Success: this post has been published
- Error: An error has been detected
- Pending: the post needs approval
- Waiting: the post is waiting to be processed by scheduled task (Cron job)
- Edit: a post can be edited to modify its attributes.
- Publish: a post can be manually published, for instance, to avoid a delay until Perfect Publisher Automator plugin is executed.
- Copy: a post can be copied to be duplicated. For example, to schedule a repetition.
- Delete: a post can be deleted to avoid any further publication.
- Batch operation: a set of Posts can be moved from the published status.
- Purge: Once in a while, all posts can be purged to clear the database.
# Frequently asked questions
For more information, visit the Frequently Asked Questions (opens new window).